When contacting the committee via email, please state who the email is for in the subject area, along with the subject e.g. FAO Registration Secretary – new players

Position Name Team Email
Chairman Sarah Gibson Chic
Vice Chairman Rebecca Gammage Tornado Lasers
Secretary Nadia Shakir Contrasol
Treasurer Paula Goad Hatfield Leisure Blues
Fixtures Ivy Brooks Abbey Flyers
Registration& Welfare Officer Katy Taylor Chic
Umpiring Representative Andrea Halliwell Hatfield Leisure